Andrew Dubber is my new guru

I wanted to write this at the end of my last post, but it really deserves its own.  I read about myspace’s troubles from a link on Andrew Dubber’s blogs: Andrew Dubber and New Music Strategies. He is my newest hero.  His free e-book on the 20 things you must know about music online is like something from a grad-school class in music business.  You ever read a book and feel smarter?  It’s a good feeling.  I read it all in one night, and I’m gonna read it again.

Leave a Reply

