The Toft ATB 16 channel console

So I finally made it over to Eddie’s to check out his studio.

It is AWESOME.

See, I’m looking for something that’s between my home studio (which is of course lovely but at home) and going out of Three Egg, which is phenomenal but expensive for my clients. As someone who is still at the beginning stages of recording and producing.

Eddie & co recently made an investment in the toft atb 16 channel console.

Which means it’s time for me to make the board jump.

I haven’t started tracking or mixing on a board yet. I’m still strictly a laptop mixer/tracker. So here goes the big leap.

Leave a Reply

