May 28 Show plus congrats to Dina

What a great show!!!

I was so worried that no one would come because of the memorial day weekend, but we had a really good crowd that was also super appreciative of all the acts. 🙂 Plus, my videographer Sarah and I were able to get great footage of all the performances– and I did a live stereo recording of each act, too.

Special thanks to Bushwick BK for giving me some coverage. You guys are always so good to me!!!

We were so focused on the video and audio recording, we didn’t take any pictures. There’s a little lesson.

Oh, and guess who made it to the next round of the Avon contest? No one else but Dina Hawthorne!!!

I’m working on getting a recording space so I can move out of the living room and into a small studio.

Leave a Reply

